Photo Gallery

David Yost -Auditor of State
Thu, Jan 12, 2017




Wauseon Homecoming Parade - July 30, 2016
Thu, Sep 8, 2016




Movie Night at Reighard Park
Wed, Sep 7, 2016




2016 Tree Commission Booster Award
Mon, Jun 20, 2016




Fundraiser for Wauseon Fireworks
Tue, May 24, 2016




Mayor Huner attends NCAA honor celebration for Jeff Eckel, former Wauseon H.S. graduate
Fri, Mar 4, 2016




7th Annual Community Health Day
Sat, Oct 17, 2015




Barney Oldfield Plaque Presented to Fulton County Historical Society
Wed, Sep 30, 2015




180th Fighter Wing Dedication
Wed, Aug 12, 2015




Our Parks
Wed, Jul 29, 2015




Displaying 1-10 of 10 Records