City Directory

Mayor’s Office                   419.335-5041

Kathy Huner                            Mayor                                      mayor@cityofwauseon.com

Trudi Mahnke                        Admin. Assist.                           trudi.mahnke@cityofwauseon.com

 

City Council                         419.335.1511

Margaret Murphy                   Clerk of Council                      meg.murphy@cityofwauseon.com

 

City Council  -                                                                       

Jeff Stiriz  - Council President                                               jeff.stiriz@cityofwauseon.com

Scott Stiriz                                                                             scott.stiriz@cityofwauseon.com

Rick Frey                                                                               rick.frey@cityofwauseon.com

Shane Chamberlin                                                                 shane.chamberlin@cityofwauseon.com

Jon Schamp                                                                           jon.schamp@cityofwauseon.com

Heather Kost                                                                          heather.kost@cityofwauseon.com

 

Finance Department        419.-335.9022                        

Jamie Giguere                         Director of Finance              jamie.giguere@cityofwauseon.com

Robin Schantz                        Assist. Dir. Of Finance          robin.schantz@cityofwauseon.com

 

Utilities – (water bills)    419.335-1441

Andrea Gerken                          Water Utility Clerk              andrea.gerken@cityofwauseon.com

 

Income Tax                          419.335-9022

Mark Shadbolt                  Income Tax Commissioner         mark.shadbolt@cityofwauseon.com

                               

Fire Department                419.335.7831

Rick Sluder,                             Fire Chief                              rsluder@cityofwauseon.com

Phil Kessler                             1st Assist Chief

 

Law Department                419.337.5065

Thomas A. McWatters III        Director of Law

Jan Stamm.                             Special Assistant Director of Law

Kevin Whitlock                        Assistant Director of Law

 

Police Department            419.335.3821

Keith Torbet                            Chief of Police                       policechief@cityofwauseon.com

William McConnell                 Assist. Chief of Police

Public Service                     419.335.9871d

Dennis L. Richardson           Director of Public Service         dennis.richardson@cityofwauseon.com

 

Public Works Department   419.335.8376

John Arps                              Public Works Supt.                     john.arps@cityofwauseon.com

Josh Reckner                        Ass't. Public Works Supt.            josh.reckner@cityofwauseon.com

Recreation Dept.               419.335.6887

Nel Rodriguez                        Recreation Supt.                        nel.rodriguez@cityofwauseon.com

Chris Oyer                             Assist. Rec. Supt.                       chris.oyer@cityofwauseon.com

 

Water Plant                        419.335.2971

Lou Thourot                             Water Plant Supt.                      wauseonwater@gmail.com

 

Water Reclamation Plant  419.335-3026

Clem Kutzli                              Water Reclamation Plant Supt.    wauseonwrp@cityofwauseon.com

Upcoming Events

Tue, Oct 31, 2017

Halloween Trick or Treat

Thu, Nov 2, 2017

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Mon, Nov 6, 2017

Council Meeting

Video Tour