Council Meetings

2018 COUNCIL MEETINGS

 

Wauseon City Council meetings will be held the first and third Monday of each month at 5:00 PM in Council Chambers, 230 Clinton Street, Wauseon, OH.  The only exception will be when a City holiday falls on a Council Meeting Monday; in that instance the Council Meeting will be held the following day. 

 

January                                                                      July

 

Wednesday, January 3, 2018                                      Monday, July 2, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018                                         Monday, July 16, 2018

 

February                                                                    August

 

Monday, February 5, 2018                                         Monday, August 6, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018                                       Monday, August 20, 2018

 

March                                                                         September

 

Monday, March 5, 2018                                             Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018                                           Monday, September 17, 2018

 

April                                                                           October

 

Monday, April 2, 2018                                               Monday, October 1, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018                                             Monday, October 15, 2018

 

May                                                                            November

 

Monday, May 7, 2018                                                 Monday, November 5, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018                                              Monday, November 19, 2018

 

June                                                                            December

 

Monday, June 4, 2018                                                Monday, December 3, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018                                              Monday, December 17, 2018

                                   

 

 

                                                                        

View Council Minutes

Follow Us

Upcoming Events

Mon, Nov 19, 2018

City Council Meeting

Thu, Nov 22, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday

Fri, Nov 23, 2018

Day after Thanksgiving

Video Tour